Tiger Lily

Release date 14th April 2017 | Buy Now

When the Siren calls, the wind will follow … and there will always be blood! (Atlantean Proverb)

The Atlanteans have co-existed with humans for centuries, but it’s a shaky truce. Dante Dubonnetti, holds his crown precariously with the help of three Siren sisters. With his enemies closing in, and two sisters still unaccounted for, the stakes couldn’t be higher…


LILIAN GALE is like no one else she knows. After fighting to survive, and with nothing but a pair of drumsticks, she escapes London for the sun-kissed dream of California. Pretty soon she falls in with a crew of surfers who aren’t quite what they seem.

Under the wing of their sexy, laid-back leader, LANCE McCABE, she pieces together who she is. Slowly but surely, she learns to trust. But he is hiding a terrible secret.

At her lowest ebb, a mysterious stranger makes her a once-in-a-lifetime proposition. A seductive man with a heady mix of sinful good looks and even darker magic, he is ready to not only protect her, but satisfy her every desire.

Sucked into the Atlantean world where fate decides lovers, magic enters dreams, and a mere kiss can affect her whole future, Lily is trapped in a gilded cage. Even after a daring escape, she finds herself more deeply embroiled than ever before. It’s time to decide where her true love and loyalties lie.

But with a kingdom at stake, and a prophecy of spilled blood, does she really have a choice?

Hell, yeah! She’s a 21st Century Siren … and never follows the rules!

TIGER LILY is Book 4 in the 21st Century Sirens Series and a sexy, fast-paced Fantasy Romance. The Atlantean world of forbidden passion, dark strangers and tangled relationships is just a click away.

Buy Now at Amazon UK | Buy Now at Amazon US



Release date 21st December 2015 | Buy NowDiablo Ebook


GRACE FELLOWS appears to have it all. Great social life, good friends, city job, lovely home… The one thing she’s missing is that someone special. Then, on a night out with the girls, she bumps into DYLAN O’SHEA.

Quiet and withdrawn, he has morphed into a tall, tattooed, smoldering sex-god. But his intense blue gaze and quiet confidence masks a terrible secret

Drawn slowly in over her head, Grace uncovers Dylan’s shady double life of sex and violence. With mysterious medicines in his cupboard and strange markings all over his body, Grace attempts to unravel the mystery of Dylan’s past.

Enlisting the help of friends, Fenton and Cerise, she enters a dangerous game, where few come out alive.

Forced to turn to science for help, the answers too fantastic to even contemplate, they rendezvous at a specific place and time in Scotland. There, Dylan must not only fight for his identity, but his life. And Grace, now vulnerable, faces a battle of her own: to not only survive the night, but resist the allure of the man she’s come to know as the Devil.

Cover artwork by Alan Streets & Graphic design by Anna Dittmann

Buy Now at Amazon UK |  Buy Now at Amazon US | Buy Now at Smashwords



21st Century Sirens Series

Soul Breather

Released 27th March 2015 | Buy Now9780993309809


On a night like any other, a quick drink after work changes TIA STORM’S life forever.

A beautiful, street savvy, DJ, she has no idea who she really is. All she knows is that she’s different. So no one is more surprised than her when her passion is ignited in the form of JAY GARDINER – glacier cool, and devastatingly good looking.

But her time is already up. Fate has decided to throw her into the path of the gorgeous and combustible prince DANTE DUBONNETTI. All too late, Tia discovers the pleasure and the curse of the Siren’s Kiss.

Now at the centre of a dangerously alien world of politics, power and prophesy, her life is no longer her own. Tia must fight to keep her identity, her liberty and her love.

But the clock is ticking. Enemies are closing in all around her. Will she chose destiny over love?

Oh hell … She’s a 21st Century Siren … she wants it all!

SOUL BREATHER is book one in the 21st Century Sirens Series.

Buy Now at Amazon UK | Buy Now at Amazon US

* * * * *


Blood Sister by T Stedman book coverBlood Sister

Released 27th March 2015 | Buy Now


All LACY RAIN has ever known is East London’s tough streets and the love of one man:

KEENAN SANTALINI – a six feet five, sexy, tattooed, hot-head with a penchant for blood.

Bound in blood from birth, they are destined to be together. But before they can truly learn who they are, Lacy is snatched away.

Rescued by a warrior, Lacy must struggle to come to terms with no recollection of her past. Confused and utterly alone, she battles their impossibly strong attraction and stay faithful to a lost memory.

Discovering she is one of five powerful Sirens, she is vulnerable to the unscrupulous alien world that surrounds her. All are intent on her blood – even her warrior.

But she is not the first.

One of her sisters has been found and a king crowned. Lacy and Keenan must come together to strengthen the new kingdom. But unseen enemies threaten to rip them apart for ever.

Forced to return to East London in a race against time, Lacy battles her demons. Can she let go of the past and choose true love?

Hell! She’s a 21st Century Siren … and tougher than she looks!

BLOOD SISTER is book two in the 21st Century Sirens Series.

Buy Now at Amazon UK | Buy at Amazon US

* * * * *


Shield Maiden by T Stedman book coverShield Maiden

Released 27th March 2015 | Buy Now

To never show what she loved was the greatest test of all.

ISLA SNOW is a loner, her spirit unbroken by years of isolation in a secure government facility. Life stretches out before her, bleak and empty, until she discovers a secret in the abandoned basement.

She isn’t alone …

Hope is short-lived. The time has come for her to be handed back to her people. Isla is delivered straight into the hands of the enigmatic MALLEVEN MANCINI: cunning, ruthless and impossible to resist. Dragged into the hedonistic, cut-throat world of the Atlanteans, she soon realises she’s to be used yet again in a dangerous game for power.

Now poised to take the kingdom, and with Human governments aligning to strengthen their position, Isla must find the strength to make the decision of her life.

With everything at stake, is she strong enough to fight Fate? Can she reveal her heart to be with the only man she’s ever loved, before it’s too late?

A wise man once said, ‘Fall seven times, get up eight’… A 21st Century Siren’s strength is in her heart, her mind and her very blood!

SHIELD MAIDEN is book three in the 21st Century Sirens Series.

Buy Now at Amazon UK | Buy Now at Amazon US

* * * * *

Cover artist: Anna Dittman (



This novella is an offshoot of the main 21st Century Sirens series. I decided to write it and give it to you completely free as so many of you love the Protectors, Cash and Sean, and there simply wasn’t enough room in the books to develop their story. The troublesome marriage of Sean and Sarah needed to be told. Here is a small snippet of their life.



Sign up Here for News and Your Copy of her FREE Novella

* indicates required